Operations Support Bureau

Share this page:

The Operations Support Bureau is broken into three Divisions:

  • Management Services Division
  • Professional Standards Division
  • Public Safety Communications Center 

The officers and civilians who make up these divisions support patrol operations, investigate major crimes and provide support services to the entire department.  To learn more about each division, please review their individual web pages by utilizing the menu on the left of this page.